Upcoming Westgate Area Events

Here is the tentative/scheduled calendar of events for the Westgate Sports & Entertainment District, State Farm Stadium and Desert Diamond Arena (formerly known as Gila River Arena) in Glendale, Arizona (*updated 1/17/2023):

January 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023: Carin Leon at Desert Diamond Arena, event starts 8 PM
February 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023: Big Game Weekend DJ Pauly D at Salt Tacos Y Tequila at Westgate AZ

Saturday, February 11, 2023: BetMGM West Fest at Westgate Entertainment District

Sunday, February 12, 2023: 2023 Player’s Tailgate will be set up across the street from State Farm Stadium, in the parking lot of the Tanger Outlets

Sunday, February 12, 2023: Super Bowl LVII at State Farm Stadium

**CANCELED** Sunday, February 26 & Tuesday, February 28, 2023: **Re-Scheduled** Rage Against The Machine*** at Desert Diamond Arena Saturday / Monday
March 2023
Saturday, March 4, 2023: Marc Anthony Viviendo Tour at Desert Diamond Arena, starts at 8 PM

Sunday, March 5, 2023: Harlem Globetrotters 2023 World Tour at Desert Diamond Arena, starts at 2 PM

Saturday, March 11, 2023: Carrie Underwood “The Denim & Rhinestones Tour” at Desert Diamond Arena start time 7:30 PM

Friday & Saturday, March 17 & 18, 2023: Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour with Paramore and GAYLE at State Farm Stadium, both events start at 6:30 PM

Friday, March 24, 2023: Katt Williams 2023 and Me Tour at Desert Diamond Arena, start time 8 PM
April 2023

Sunday, April 2, 2023: Muse Will of the People Tour with Evanesence at Desert Diamond Arena at 6: 30 PM

Saturday, April 8, 2023: Monster Energy AMA Supercross at State Farm Stadium, event start time 7 AM

Saturday, April 15, 2023: Monster Jam at State Farm Stadium, event start time 7 PM

Saturday, April 29 2023: Arizona Super Show at State Farm Stadium
May 2023

Saturday, May 6, 2023: George Strait w/ Chris Stapleton at State Farm Stadium at 7 PM
June 2023
July 2023
August 2023
September 2023

September 1 & 3, Friday and Saturday: Metallica M72 World Tour No Repeat Weekend at State Farm Stadium
October 2023
November 2023
December 2023

Check their sites for the more up to date information on tickets, etc. and let us know if there are Westgate Area events you’d like us to add or feature!

Contact Us
By phone: 623-252-6458
By email: westgatecorner @ gmail.com

Photo courtesy of State Farm Stadium Instagram