Upcoming Westgate Area Events

Here is the tentative/scheduled calendar of events for the Westgate Sports & Entertainment District, State Farm Stadium and Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona (*updated 5/11/2021):

May 2021
Saturday, May 15 Agua Fria District Graduations at State Farm Stadium
Monday & Tuesday May 17 & 18 Peoria School District Graduations at State Farm Stadium
Wednesday May 19 Dysart School District Graduations at State Farm Stadium
Thursday & Friday May 20 & 21 Deer Valley School District Graduations at State Farm Stadium
Monday May 24 Tolleson School District Graduations at State Farm Stadium
Saturday, May 29 and Sunday, May 30 Monster Jam at State Farm Stadium
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day Around Westgate AZ
June 2021
** Justin Bieber Changes Tour Re-Scheduled to February 22, 2022 – Glendale, AZ @ Gila River Arena from Saturday, June 5, 202

Sunday & Monday, June 7 & 8, 2021 Rage Against the Machine Reunion Tour at Gila River Arena
Saturday, June 12, 2021 UFC 263 at Gila River Arena
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Father’s Day Around Westgate AZ
July 2021
Sunday, July 4th, 2021 Independence Day 4th of July Around Westgate AZ

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Tame Impala Show at Gila River Arena
Arizona Cardinals Training Camp TBA July-August 2021
August 2021

Saturday, August 24, 2021 Harry Styles Love on Tour at Gila River Arena
September 2021

Friday, September 3rd, 2021 Def Leopard and Motley Crue 2020 Tour at State Farm Stadium
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Pepe Aguilar kicks off tour, Gila River Arena
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day Around Westgate AZ

September 14, 2021 Céline Dion Reschedules North American Leg Of Courage World Tour To Fall 2021 at Gila River Arena
Wednesday, September 22 Gold Over America at Gila River Arena at 7:30 pm
October 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021 Dan + Shay rescheduled tour date at Gila River Arena
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Halloween Around Westgate AZ
November 2021
November – December 2021 World of Illumination TBA
November 2021 Dino’s Git Down TBA
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veteran’s Day Around Westgate AZ
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin 7:30 PM at Gila River Arena
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Around Westgate AZ
December 2021
Friday & Saturday, December 24 & 25 Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
Friday & Saturday, December 31 & January 1 New Year’s Eve and Day
February 2022
*** Justin Bieber Changes Tour Re-Scheduled to February 22, 2022 – Glendale, AZ @ Gila River Arena
March 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 The Weeknd show originally scheduled for August 8, 2021 at Gila River Arena has been rescheduled to March 22, 2022
May 2022
Saturday, May 14 Eric Church Gather Again Tour at Gila River Arena 7pm

Check their sites for the more up to date information on tickets, etc. and let us know if there are Westgate Area events you’d like us to add or feature!

Contact Us
By phone: 623-252-6458
By email: westgatecorner @ gmail.com

Photo courtesy of State Farm Stadium Instagram