Upcoming Westgate Area Events

Here is the tentative/scheduled calendar of events for the Westgate Sports & Entertainment District, State Farm Stadium and Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona (*updated 6/24/2022):

June 2022

Thursday, June 23- Sunday June 26, 2022: RV Super Show at State Farm Stadium 9 AM – 7 PM each day

Thursday, June 30, 2022: **POSTPONED** Justin Beiber Justice Tour at Gila River Arena
July 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022: Vitalant Saving Arizona Blood Drive at Gila River Arena from 8 AM – 1 PM, schedule an appointment here

Sunday, July 3, 2022: Westgate Entertainment District Fireworks & Festivites from 5-9 PM

Friday, July 15- Sunday July 17, 2022: Maricopa County Home Show at State Farm Stadium

Sunday, July 17, 2022: Dude Perfect That’s Happy Summer Tour at Gila River Arena, 7 PM

Arizona Cardinals Training Camp at State Farm Stadium: Rookies report Thursday, July 21 and veterans report Tuesday, July 26, 2022 (Players and Staff will be staying at the Wigwam this year)

Tuesday, July 26, 2022: The Lumineers Brightside World Tour at Gila River Arena, 7 PM
August 2022

Saturday & Sunday, August 6 & 7: Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live shows at 12:30 & 7:30 PM Saturday and 2:30 PM at Gila River Arena

Sunday, August 21, 2022: Arizona Cardinals Pre-season game vs. Ravens at State Farm Stadium, game start time 5 PM

Thursday, August 25, 2022 Def Leopard, Motley Crue & Poison (Joan Jett) at State Farm Stadium TBA

Sunday, August 28, 2022: The Killers Imploding the Mirage Tour at Gila River Arena, start time 7:30 PM
Weekend
Tuesday, August 30, 2022: The Weekend After Hours Til Dawn Tour at State Farm Stadium starting at 6:30 PM
September 2022

Wednesday, September 7 , 2022:  Shawn Mendes Wonder: the World Tour at Gila River Arena, start time 7 PM (doors open 6 PM)

Sunday, September 11, 2022: Arizona Cardinals Season Home Opener vs Kansas City Chiefs at State Farm Stadium, game start time 1:25 PM

Sunday, September 25, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs. LA Rams at State Farm Stadium, game start time 1:25 PM

Friday, September 30, 2022: Alan Jackson Last Call One More For The Road Farewell Tour at Gila River Arena, 7 PM
October 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022: Royal Comedy 2022 at State Farm Stadium starting at 8 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2022: Monster Jam at State Farm Stadium start time 7 PM

Monday, October 3, 2022: Pink Floyd’s Roger Waters This is not a drill tour at Gila River Arena, 8 PM

Sunday, October 9, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs Eagles at State Farm Stadium, game start time 1:25 PM

October 14-16, 2022: PBR Ridge Rider Team Series at Gila River Arena

Thursday, October 20, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs. Saints at State Farm Stadium, game start time 5:15 PM

Saturday, October 29, 2022: Wow Factor Radio Car Show at Westgate Entertainment District (Nancy Perry Productions)
November 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022: Pepe Aguilar in concert at Gila River Arena

Sunday, November 6, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs Seattle Seahawks at State Farm Stadium, game start time 2:05 PM
Dino's Git Down 2022 Instagram Pic
Friday & Saturday, November 11 & 12, 2022: Dino’s Git Down at State Farm Stadium

Sunday, November 27, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs Chargers at State Farm Stadium, game start time 2:05 PM
December 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs Patriots at State Farm Stadium, game start time 6:15 PM

Sunday, December 25, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers at State Farm Stadium, game start time 6:20 PM
February 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023: Super Bowl LVII at State Farm Stadium

Sunday, February 26 & Tuesday, February 28, 2023: **Re-Scheduled** Rage Against The Machine at Gila River Arena Saturday / Monday

Saturday, March 11, 2023: Carrie Underwood “The Denim & Rhinestones Tour” at Gila River Arena start time 7:30 PM

Check their sites for the more up to date information on tickets, etc. and let us know if there are Westgate Area events you’d like us to add or feature!

Contact Us
By phone: 623-252-6458
By email: westgatecorner @ gmail.com

Photo courtesy of State Farm Stadium Instagram