Upcoming Westgate Area Events

Here is the tentative/scheduled calendar of events for the Westgate Sports & Entertainment District, State Farm Stadium and Desert Diamond Arena (formerly known as Gila River Arena) in Glendale, Arizona (*updated 9/21/2022):

September 2022

Sunday, September 25, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs. LA Rams at State Farm Stadium, game start time 1:25 PM

Friday, September 30, 2022: Alan Jackson Last Call One More For The Road Farewell Tour at Desert Diamond Arena, 7 PM
October 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022: Royal Comedy 2022 at Desert Diamond Arena starting at 8 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2022: Monster Jam at State Farm Stadium start time 7 PM

Monday, October 3, 2022: Pink Floyd’s Roger Waters This is not a drill tour at Desert Diamond Arena, 8 PM

Sunday, October 9, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs Eagles at State Farm Stadium, game start time 1:25 PM

October 14-16, 2022: PBR Ridge Rider Days Team Series at Desert Diamond Arena – Friday Oct. 14 7:45 PM, Saturday Oct. 15 6:45 PM and Sunday Oct. 16 1:45 PM

Thursday, October 20, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs. Saints at State Farm Stadium, game start time 5:15 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2022: Arizona Craft Beer Awards at Heritage at Sportsmanspark in Glendale, AZ (State farm Stadium) from 12-5 PM

Tuesday, October 25, 2022: Elevation Nights Worship at Desert Diamond Arena, start time 7 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2022: Wow Factor Radio Car Show at Westgate Entertainment District (Nancy Perry Productions)

Saturday, October 29, 2022: Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva at Desert Diamond Arena in Glendale, Arizona, at 3 PM
November 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022: Pepe Aguilar in concert at Desert Diamond Arena, start time 8 PM

Sunday, November 6, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs Seattle Seahawks at State Farm Stadium, game start time 2:05 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022: ATEEZ Fellowship: Break the Wall Tour at Desert Diamond Arena at 8 PM
Dino's Git Down 2022 Instagram Pic
Friday & Saturday, November 11 & 12, 2022: Dino’s Git Down at State Farm Stadium

Sunday, November 27, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs Chargers at State Farm Stadium, game start time 2:05 PM
December 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022: Under the Mistletoe at Desert Diamond Arena

Monday, December 12, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs Patriots at State Farm Stadium, game start time 6:15 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022: 7th Annual Santa Hustle Glendale 5K, Half Marathon and Kids’ Dash around Westgate Entertainment District

Sunday, December 25, 2022: Arizona Cardinals vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers at State Farm Stadium, game start time 6:20 PM
Thursday & Friday, December 29 & 30, 2022: Sesame Street Live! at Desert Diamond Arena, Friday 2 PM, Saturday 10:30 AM and 2 PM
February 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023: Super Bowl LVII at State Farm Stadium

Sunday, February 26 & Tuesday, February 28, 2023: **Re-Scheduled** Rage Against The Machine at Desert Diamond Arena Saturday / Monday

Saturday, March 11, 2023: Carrie Underwood “The Denim & Rhinestones Tour” at Desert Diamond Arena start time 7:30 PM

Check their sites for the more up to date information on tickets, etc. and let us know if there are Westgate Area events you’d like us to add or feature!

Contact Us
By phone: 623-252-6458
By email: westgatecorner @ gmail.com

Photo courtesy of State Farm Stadium Instagram